Karrmann.de
Stefan Karrmann

Stefan Karrmann

Contact: S.Karrmann at web.de
Use GPG-encrypted mails (with key as published) for your first contact, I accept only mails from known addresses and encrypted ones to avoid spam. Unsolicited commercial e-mails (also known as spam) are not welcome!, see also Spamcop.
Please do not send documents in a volatile, proprietary format, e.g. Microsoft's Word, etc. as I am unable to process them. Use Postscript or PDF instead. DVI and TeX sources are welcome as well as plain text (ASCII, Latin1 or UTF-8 encoded).

Interest


Best viewed with any browser. Valid HTML 4.0! Check it! Valid CSS! Check it! Go To Project Gutenberg


Copyright © 1999-2009 Stefan Karrmann, 2009-10-26.
All rights reserved.
Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Section, with no Front-Cover Texts, and with no Back-Cover Texts.
A copy (original) of the license is included.

Karrmann.de
Stefan Karrmann

Stefan Karrmann

Kontakt: S.Karrmann at web.de
Bitte senden Sie mir zum Erstkontakt GPG-verschlüsselte Briefe (mit Schlüssel wie veröffentlicht), da ich nur an mich verschlüsselte Post oder Post von mir bekannten Adressen akzeptiere, um unerwünschte Werbeschreiben zu vermeiden. Siehe dazu auch www.abuse.net und Spamcop oder mein (englischer) Kommentar zu diesem Thema.

Bitte, schicken Sie keine Dokumente in ständig wechselnde, firmenspezifischen Formaten, wie Microsoft Word u.ä, da ich diese nicht darstellen kann. Nutzen Sie stattdessen Postscript oder PDF. DVI, TeX, HTML ohne Java und Javascript oder reiner Text (ASCII oder Latin1 oder UTF-8) sind mir hingegen willkommen.

Interessen


Best viewed with any browser. Valid HTML 4.0! Prüfung! Valid CSS! Prüfung!


Copyright © 1999-2009 Stefan Karrmann, 2009-10-26.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Unter den Bedingungen der GNU Free Documentation Licence Version 1.1 oder jede später von der Free Software Foundation veröffentliche Version ist es gestattet dieses Dokument zu kopieren, verbreiten und bzw. oder zu modifizieren, wobei kein Invarianter Abschnitt, kein Deckblatt und kein Rückblatt vorhanden ist.
Eine (englische) Kopie ((englisches) Original) der Lizenz ist beigefügt.